• grisby-family

Women’s Leadership Nomination – 2019

  • Each year the Ronald McDonald House of Providence presents the Women's Leadership Awards. They are given to celebrate influential women, in our community, who consistently make a positive impact and demonstrate exceptional leadership. The awards are a part of the RMH Providence Women’s Classic 5K Run, 3K Walk & Wellness Fair. Please nominate a woman you feel is deserving of this award. Nominations will be accepted until September 1, 2019.

2018 RMH Providence Women’s Leadership Award Honorees


From left to right: Tia Bush, Sabina Matos, Peggy Lawlor Lamb, Dr. Margaret Van Bree, Lori Ruscito, Roisin McGettigan-Dumas.

From left to right: Carol Reagan Shelton, Juliette Speck de Roxas, Lindsay Wallin, Cristen Raucci, Michelle Keating, Marcy Reyes

From left to right: Edythe DeMarco, Cindy Neal, Sandra Enos, Paula Wright, Valerie Almeida Monroe, Navyn Salem

From left to right: Heather Tow-Yick, Cheryl W. Snead’s colleague, Emily Sisson, Carissa Haley, Lisa Guillette, Annie De Groot.

From left to right: Caroline Troise, Phillis A. Schumacher, Helena B. Foulkes, Barbara Crosby, Claudia Cardozo. Jane Carter, not pictured.

From left to right: Betty Vohr, MD, Susan Connery, Sixcia Devine, Carolyn Thorton. Karen Davis, not pictured.