Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a group of volunteer Board members. We maintain representation from the medical community, families who have used our services, and McDonald’s Owner/Operators.

Executive Board

Colleen Dickson, President
Chief Financial Officer
McLaughlin & Moran, Inc.

Jay R. Marshall, Vice President
Quality Site Head

Joanne Chang, Treasurer
PCK Productions, Inc.

Robert J. Durant, Jr. Secretary
Locke Lord Edwards

Community Leadership Council

Lion, Peter G. Barilla
Carol M. Barnabe
Jeannette Bucci
Edwin N. Forman, MD
Rev. Evangelos Georgiadis
John H. King
F. Paul Mooney
Beverly Motta Norton
Mark D. Mueller
Lion, Terry Nolan
Lou Provenzano
Russell R. Shippee
Robyn G. Smalletz


Karen L. Daigle, MD
Lifespan Physician Group

David F. Duncan
System Vice President of Facilities and Support Services
Care New England Health System

Jim Gilmore
CCHP VP of Facilities & Property Management
CharterCARE Health Partners

Cara A. Hart
Vice President of Human Resources
Home & Hospice Care of Rhode Island

Christina E. Hilton, CPA
Tax Manager
Rex Capital Advisors, LLC

Diane L. Hollingworth
VP, Director of National Sales
CompNet Insurance

Rebecca E. Lucovich
McDonald’s JDML Group, Inc.

Brendan P. McCarthy
CFP Assistant Vice President, Senior Investment Associate,
The DeMarco Group

Monica A. Neronha
Vice President, Legal Services
Deputy General Counsel
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island

David M. Newell
Marketing Manager
AMICA Life Insurance

John Puniello
Vice President Construction Services & Project Manager
Arden Engineering

M. Scott Stephens
Director Capital Purchasing & Supplier Management ~ Procurement
CVS Health

Tracey Wallace, MBA
Vice President of Pediatric Services

Keith R. Watson CFA, CFP®
Director Pension Investments
Textron Inc.